Chamber Leadership


The Executive Committee and Board of Directors of the Olathe Chamber of Commerce is composed of volunteers and concerned business people whose only compensation for their time and effort is that they truly make a difference in their community.


The Olathe Chamber of Commerce presents the following Class of 2019 nominated to serve on its board of directors.

  • Carrie Rezac, McCownGordon Construction
  • Gordon Docking, KidsTLC
  • Kate Allen, Johnson County Community College Foundation
  • Susan Lyman, Garmin
  • Jeff Bennett, Nabholz Construction